top of page
Writer's pictureAlex Kong

Welcome!

Welcome to my personal development blog! Tenodru Creative covers all of my creative projects, from game design, software and systems design, programming, and more. This blog will keep my projects and their updates organized, as well as provide a hub for my creative work. Links to my other websites and blogs can also be found here.


 

Blog Pages and Categories


This blog will be divided into three main categories: Blog, where all blog posts and related content can be found; Portfolio, an organized access page for all of my published creative works; and About and Contact, which provides some personal biographical info about me, alongside contact information if you want to contact me directly.



Blog

The Blog page is organized into sections based on project/work. Posts about the same project can all be found under that project's Blog section. All Posts lists out all blog posts, with the most recent posts shown first.


Portfolio

The visually-focused Portfolio page provides a central access point for all of my published creative work. It is divided into two sections: Games and Prototypes, which shows my top creative projects, and Document-Only Works, which shows documentation-based work I've done. The panels shown in this page are links to the projects' pages, wherever they are hosted.


About and Contact

In the About and Contact page, you can find personal info about me and my passions as a developer, alongside my story of how and where I began my creative work. My contact information and social media are also listed there, too.



 

Look forward to more posts on my projects and updates in the future, and happy browsing!


13 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page